Testimonials

07/23/2016

The EZ STEP has been a life saver for Me. My knees especially could not hold Me up to climb stairs. The first time I used the EZ STEP, I was able to climb up all six of the stairs without any problems. I thank GOD for the person who invented this item. I was not able to leave My house for two months, I now go out almost every day. I have My life back.


Catherine S.

...................................................


04/19/2016

Excellent aid for managing steps that were a problem for my arthritic knee, and previously required a cane and a door frame to help stepping up from garage to house. I also carry it with me when visiting where climbing steps to enter a house has been a problem.


Happy to have it!!!


Edith H.
..................................................... 


03/30/2016

This item was purchased for use by my 90 year old mother so she could ascend and descend our stairs during her visit. She was able to use the device with ease and made her visit so much more pleasant since she was able to manage the stairs without any difficulty at all. It was especially beneficial in helping reduce/eliminate pain she might have experienced in her knees otherwise. Great product. 11/10/2011

.....................................................


01/19/2016
julie the happy retiree   from Yipsilanti, MI gave it 5 stars as posted on the Gold Vioinwebsite.
     I've been using this wonderful product since early spring of 2011 and I can't say enough just how much it has improve my life! I have *very* bad knees and have been unable to climb stairs for the past couple of years. If they didn't have an elevator I would have to pass on the event. But now, very few staircases cause me a problem. This product does need a short time to get used to using it, but it makes such a big difference that you find yourself using it without thinking about it in a really short length of time. I love it! I will be buying another one soon to keep in my car to be sure that no staircase will be keeping me from joining in ever again!

.....................................................

01/26/011
     I would like to thank you for your assistance in expediting an ez-step instrument to my mom while she was recovering from knee replacement surgery.  Mom is afflicted with MS, which made her recovery process especially challenging. 
      I found the ez-step on line and showed it to the PTs at the hospital where mom was rehabbing and got their approval to order it . . . . you had the ez-step delivered for mom's physical therapy session the next day.  The ez-step gave my mother the confidence to overcome the challenges that stair climbing presented. With the help of the ez-step, mom was able to return home yesterday from her lengthy hospital stay without the aid of any expensive home modifications and with her dignity and independence in place. 
      Thank you again for providing this simple yet very valuable product.
Sincerely,  
M from Charlotte, NC

.....................................................

12/30/2010 
mjbh   from Milwaukee, WI gave it 5 stars as posted on the Gold Vioin website. 

    I used this over Christmas at a home with stairs.

Instead of crawling up with pain and loss of dignity, I stepped up naturally, with

straight legs and back. I would have needed a right hand rail to use it coming down.

Learned at 85 that I am very right handed for strength and security. Taking this

print-out to an appointment this morning for M.D. to recommend it to patients


.....................................................

11/8/2010
Mommo  from Tennessee gave it 5 stars as posted on the Gold Vioin website.
    I have arthritis in my knees and have a HARD time going up and down stairs.

I knew i needed a 1/2 step to make it easier, got this catalog and found this item,

ordered it and LOVED it from day 1. i am ordering another to keep in our trailer.

takes a bit of practice to use but is a life saver!!!!!!!!

.....................................................